Dear Gitlab users! There will be scheduled important maintenance on Thursdag 12th December from 11:00 to 12:00. The service will be restarted several times in this hour, meaning working in this period will result in loss of data. We apologize for the inconvenience! :-)
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :