Update! Due to challenges we postpone the planned upgrade. We will perform more testing to ensure a smooth transtition to new infrastructure. New date is Friday 2. October from 5 PM to Sunday 4th 5 PM.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :